[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) How Do You Imprison a TFT Wizard

In a message dated 5/3/2004 7:23:31 PM Central Daylight Time, 
srydzews@ix.netcom.com writes:

> ErolB1@aol.com wrote:
> > Magebinding (S): This spell removes the subject's ability to cast any 
> spell, 
> > including this one. The subject must cooperate for the spell to work, but 
> the 
> > cooperation may be of the sort obtained by holding a dagger at the 
> subject's 
> > throat. 
> Nice.  Why (S), though?  What is the range?

Touch - by analogy to the Drain St spell, which also needs a "willing" 

Erol K. Bayburt
Evil Genius for a Better Tomorrow
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"