[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

(TFT) Held shots question

If a player holds a aimed shot for additional turn/turns shouldnt 
that character get to fire before any other activity is done that 
turn after movement is completed regardless of dexterity?

I dont believe that is how the rules read but I also dont have 
them before me at the moment and anm curious.

Robert Morger 
Pangaea_TFT Fantasy RPG adventure 
Subscribe:  Pangaea_TFT-subscribe@yahoogroups.com 


Sent via the EV1 webmail system at mail.ev1.net
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"