[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

(TFT) Basic questions

A dagger does 1d-1 damage.  If you roll a 1 for damage, does the dagger do
no damage?  In some games, a weapon does at least one point, but the TFT
rules don't spell this out.

Where do they give the rules for using strength batteries, and where are
the rules for making strength batteries?


Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"