[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) Basic questions

At 10:08 PM 11/19/04 -0800, someotherwag@earthlink.net wrote:
A dagger does 1d-1 damage.  If you roll a 1 for damage, does the dagger do
no damage?


Where do they give the rules for using strength batteries, and where are
the rules for making strength batteries?

The Advanced Wizard book, under the descriptions of specific magic items, IIRC.

Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"