[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

(TFT) Charging

Hi. I'm new to the list and haven't played TFT in 25 years. I have some friends who still role-play D&D and I'm trying to introduce TFT to them. As I began to refamiliarize myself with the rules, some questions came up. I'll post them separately.

If a character moves half his MA or less he can "charge" under the second movement option in AM. "Charging" by moving more than one space gives a poleweapon a damage bonus. I understand that non-poleweapon users do not get the damage bonus but can they still attack if they move more than one-hex but up to half their MA or is this option only for poleweapon users? 


Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"