[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) Charging

On Fri, 2006-11-03 at 07:40, paleryder1@verizon.net wrote:
> Hi. I'm new to the list and haven't played TFT in 25 years. I have some friends who still role-play D&D and I'm trying to introduce TFT to them. As I began to refamiliarize myself with the rules, some questions came up. I'll post them separately.
> If a character moves half his MA or less he can "charge" under the second movement option in AM. "Charging" by moving more than one space gives a poleweapon a damage bonus. I understand that non-poleweapon users do not get the damage bonus but can they still attack if they move more than one-hex but up to half their MA or is this option only for poleweapon users? 
> Thanks.
> Aidan

Everyone can attack, but only pole weapon users get the 
damage bonus.

Glad to have you join us Aidan.

Warm Regards, Rick.
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"