[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

(TFT) play question

Can an engaged figure shift one hex into the side hex of the engager, i.e. so
that they are technically no longer engaged, and thus shifted out of
engagement? Or, must they remain in one of the front hexes, as specified in
the rules.


Sponsored Link

Compare mortgage rates for today. 
Get up to 5 free
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"