[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]
Re: (TFT) play question
They may shift into a side hex.
The rules say that they must stay adjacent, not that they
must stay engaged.
Warm regards, Rick.
On Sat, 2006-11-18 at 09:38, Lloyd Weber wrote:
> Can an engaged figure shift one hex into the side hex of the engager, i.e. so
> that they are technically no longer engaged, and thus shifted out of
> engagement? Or, must they remain in one of the front hexes, as specified in
> the rules.
> Sponsored Link
> Compare mortgage rates for today.
> Get up to 5 free
> Post to the entire list by writing to email@example.com.
> Unsubscribe by mailing to firstname.lastname@example.org with the message body
> "unsubscribe tft"
Post to the entire list by writing to email@example.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to firstname.lastname@example.org with the message body