[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

RE: (TFT) Prone Rule Question

That's what I assumed, but I couldn't figure out the rule that points it out. Thanks...the bit about being able to attack other figures while trampling makes it obvious...I don't know why I didn't think of that.

--- On Fri, 10/3/08, David Michael Grouchy II <david_michael_grouchy_ii@hotmail.com> wrote:

> Sgt Hulka,
>   The larger figure is not in HTH.  Only the smaller figure
> being trampled is
> considered in hand-to-hand combat.  The larger multi-hex
> figure may attack
> adjacent enemies as normal _while_ trampling the smaller
> figure for free.
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"