[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) Death Test I fighter table with ITL talents added

Good points Chris, but yes, I took it off because ITL reads, "To use this
skill - or any of the higher-level Unarmed Combat skills b a figure
MUST be unarmored, or wearing cloth armor only" so I figure it's best not to confuse anyone.

--- fuhrmanator@gmail.com wrote:

 (but maybe you'd rule that since he's
wearing armor, he can't use the UC talent?)
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"