[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) Free Gloves with Armor?

----- Original Message -----
From: Michael Taylor <MichaelTaylor1@compuserve.com>
To: TFT Mailing List <tft@brainiac.com>
Sent: Sunday, August 29, 1999 6:44 PM
Subject: (TFT) Free Gloves with Armor?

I seem to recall something about every set of armor automatically including
gloves, and if you don't take them off you will be at a DX penalty when
using your hands...?

Does anyone else remember this?

Does any remember in the rule where I can find it?

(Currenly writing large lists of Armor!)


It's had to believe after 15 years I still store this trivial piece of info
upstairs (brain).  The answer to your question is found on page 46 of
TFT:ITL under removing traps.  In the campaign I ran, we included this rule
with anything DX-wise done specifically with the hands.

Yours in Cidri and happy to help,

Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"