[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

(TFT) RE: HTH rules

From: Joe Hartley <jh@brainiac.com>
> A HTH combatant can be pulled off another HTH combatant by a third
> if the third player makes a DX roll AND if the character being pulled off 
> fails a saving roll against DX.  The character pulling off the HTH
> gets a +4 DX in the attempt.  The character doing the pulling off must
> no more than 1/2 his MA to make the attempt.  
> If this is successful, the character pulled off is dragged into the hex
> of the character doing the dragging.  The character doing the dragging
> is then engaged in HTH combat with the dragged character.

As the player in question, I thought that Joe's ruling and new rule was an
solution, very much in tune with TFT's style.

And it also saved my squire's life.
Brett Slocum <bslocum@ancept.com>

Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"