[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) How Do You Imprison a TFT Wizard

ErolB1@aol.com wrote:
Magebinding (S): This spell removes the subject's ability to cast any spell, including this one. The subject must cooperate for the spell to work, but the cooperation may be of the sort obtained by holding a dagger at the subject's throat.

Nice.  Why (S), though?  What is the range?
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"