[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) Prone Rule Question

I would let him try to enter HTH.

If a giant tramples you, you get to declare yourseld in HTH with him (even if he is not in HTH with you).  I do not see why you should be more disadvantaged against a 1 hex figure.

-- Sgt Hulka <hulkasgt@yahoo.com> wrote:
That's what I thought. And it's kind of what I was hoping. Thanks.

--- On Tue, 9/30/08, Joe Hartley <jh@brainiac.com> wrote:

> Sgt Hulka <hulkasgt@yahoo.com> wrote:
> > What can the prone figure do? 
> Die?

Click to become a designer and quit your boring job.
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"