[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

RE: (TFT) Prone Rule Question

> 1) If a one-hex figure goes prone AND...
> 2) An opposing 1-hex figure successfully moves on top of it AND...
> 3) All surrounding hexes contain standing 1-hex figures...
> What can the prone figure do?

Sgt Hulka,
   A one hex figure cannot move ''on top'' of a living figure with out
entering Hand-to-Hand combat.  HTH is attempted by moving onto a figure.  What
is proposed here should never come up in the first place.

   Unless. . .

   Someone spends $650,000 on a Revival gas bomb (not allowed by the normal
rules), a wish is used to restore life to a figure stood on.  In this case I
recommend the Force Back rules.  Specifically the special situation where
someone is forced back, but every hex is already occupied.

David Michael Grouchy II

Stay up to date on your PC, the Web, and your mobile phone with Windows Live.
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"