[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

(TFT) Fighting skeletons

The rules say that a single hit of 8 points will destroy a skeleton.

That confuses me because it makes me think that only a single hit will
destroy a skeleton. And that bothers me because it means that a 1d6 weapon
can never be part of a skeleton kill.

Can some one clear this up for me?

Do smaller hits accumulate up to its ST/Hp?
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"