[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

RE: (TFT) Chris Goodwin, OGL version

> One thing that jumped out at me was the rule for shifting -- engaged
> must remain engaged to all engaging figures; no shifting to a side hex.
> may have been more a matter of interpretation than trying to change the
> The Melee rules state that a shifting figure must stay 'adjacent' to each
> engaging figure, not necessarily in the front hex.

Chris writes....

Right, that was my interpretation of the rule from Melee.
Windows Live SkyDrive: Get 25 GB of free online storage.
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"