[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) Chris Goodwin, OGL version

That's something I completely missed. As for Melee/Advanced Melee, I've always played that you can shift into a side or rear hex. So compared to the way I've always played, this would, indeed, be a difference. But like you say, maybe it's just interpretation or misinterpretation (on either my part or Chris Goodwin's).

--- On Fri, 6/5/09, Steve Reinhardt <stever08y@yahoo.com> wrote:

> From: Steve Reinhardt <stever08y@yahoo.com>
> Subject: Re: (TFT) Chris Goodwin, OGL version
> To: tft@brainiac.com
> Date: Friday, June 5, 2009, 9:07 AM
> One thing that jumped out at me was the rule for shifting
> -- engaged fingures
> must remain engaged to all engaging figures; no shifting to
> a side hex.  This
> may have been 
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"