[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

RE: (TFT) Push & Trample

> From: hulkasgt@yahoo.com
> The example from Page 28 seems to directly contradict the rule described on
Page 5.
> In other words, Page 5 states that a pushed figure falls in an ADJACENT hex.
But the example on Page 28 states that a pushed figure falls UNDERFOOT.

These are two seperate things that I leave to the trampler to decide.  A horse
and rider my push people back, possibly knocking them down in adjacent hexes,
or they may ride over people to trample them.  I just view it as more options
for the player.

David Michael Grouchy II

Insert movie times and more without leaving Hotmail..
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"