[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) Pole Weapons

--- kwoller@satx.rr.com wrote:

can't one move up to a pole weapon and NOT attack, thus denying the pole
weapon his double damage (do something else legal while milling about)?

PvK: No.

The other thing to do is house rule an attack using the same rational that
the PW user uses to get his first attack, i.e. attack the pole weapon.

PvK: Yes. We did use the rule about this in the article in Interplay titled "Cutting Pole Weapons Down To Size".
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"