[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]
Re: (TFT) Test of general MELEE knowledge, NUMBER III
>     At this point the enemy player tries to claim that Fingoul can't set vs. 
> charge.  Because e2 moved too far to action.  Thus he isn't really charge 
> attacking.  That being an action.
> 
>     As a GM how would you rule?
> 
>     David Michael Grouchy II
	With out double checking the rule books I 
would say that Fingoul does get to attack first.
	Rick
=====
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"