[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) Test of general MELEE knowledge, NUMBER IV

David Michael Grouchy II writes: --------------------------

> Test of general MELEE knowledge, NUMBER IV 

>   Arron wants to take his second shot at Orc 3.
>   Orc 3 says he can't.  He says the archer took a "last shot option", and 
> according to the rules, not only does he not get a second shot but he HAS 
> to drop his bow as well. 
>   How would you rule? 


Oh yeah,  Even if I were to prohibit the second arrow, NO WAY does the archer drop the bow, unless he wants to.  Even if engaged, he can choose to use it as a lousy club, or just hold it in his off hand.


The best thing to hit the Internet in years - Juno SpeedBand!
Surf the Web up to FIVE TIMES FASTER!
Only $14.95/ month - visit www.juno.com to sign up today!
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"