[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) Test of general MELEE knowledge, NUMBER IV

David Michael Grouchy II writes:
Test of general MELEE knowledge, NUMBER IV

Arron is now engaged, and takes his last shot option. Well, to no surprise he hits. He does decent damage and kills Orc 4 who is already badly wounded.
  Orc 3 stands up, though his cutlass is still on the ground at his feet.
  Arron wants to take his second shot at Orc 3.
Orc 3 says he can't. He says the archer took a "last shot option", and according to the rules, not only does he not get a second shot but he HAS to drop his bow as well. How would you rule?

I would rule that he doesn't get his second shot. Dan =====
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"