[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

(TFT) Prone Rule Question

1) If a one-hex figure goes prone AND...
2) An opposing 1-hex figure successfully moves on top of it AND...
3) All surrounding hexes contain standing 1-hex figures...

What can the prone figure do? 

As far as I can tell, it can't enter the surrounding hexes, because you can't enter a hex with a standing figure already in it unless you're bigger. 

It can't stand in its current hex for the same reason.

So what can it do?
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"