[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]
Re: (TFT) Illusory Light?
Neil Gilmore writes:
> I have to disagree. When an illusion is disbelieved, it
> vanishes. Not just for the one who disbelieved, but for
yi! I re-read the rules for illusions in Wizard and found
that I remembered the rules wrong! Neil is correct here.
Looks like Im gonna havta revamp my thoughts here.
Post to the entire list by writing to email@example.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to firstname.lastname@example.org with the message body