[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) Prone Rule Question

I've seen "slung shields" Stop 1 hit, but never count full.  If the item is not "equipped" then it is not being used effectively. You  could have a sword on your back or 20 as some characters seem to carry "pincushion style", but those don't stop hits for you.  
Good Fortune,

----- Original Message ----
From: Sgt Hulka <hulkasgt@yahoo.com>
To: tft@brainiac.com
Sent: Tuesday, September 30, 2008 5:19:50 PM
Subject: RE: (TFT) Prone Rule Question

Here's a follow-up question....

Technically, all sides are "rear" for a prone figure. Normally that's a bad thing, right?

Well, what if the prone figure has a slung shield? Technically that should mean the slung shield protects all sides.

A hole in the rules? Or intentional?
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"