[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) Death Test 1, take 4: SURVIVED!

On Thu, Oct 6, 2011 at 13:14, gem6868 <gem6868@verizon.net> wrote:
> And the inspiration behind it is clearly that you get the double-damage
> because the charger - or you - are adding significant amounts of momentum to
> your impaling damage.

That's one interpretation, which I don't disagree with. But one could
argue it's also for effective aiming of a double-damage blow.
Zig-zagging of either charger would make it harder (impossible?) for
the PW wielder to land a double-damage blow. Anyway, I think this rule
doesn't exist in Advanced Melee.
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"