[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

(TFT) Clarification

Okay, I'm an idiot.  I've never really learned the
rules for magic in TFT very well.  I need one point
clarified by you veterans out there.

When it comes to casting spells, is the ST used in
casting a spell a matter of fatigue, or does it count
towards wounds when determining if someone is downed? 

Example:  Wizard (ST10) casts a spell using ST3.  The
Wizard then takes 8 points of damage.  Is the Wizard
dead/unconsious?  Or is the wizard still at ST2, but
not capable of casting spells because his effective
mana ST is currently -1?  


Thanks everyone,



Do You Yahoo!?
Bid and sell for free at http://auctions.yahoo.com
Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"