[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) +2 DX for pole weapons.???

> If so, that would be a house rule of yours. No
> such thing in the Melee rules as written. Going
> from unengaged to engaged is a charge attack,
> and gets the double damage.
> PvK

	Going from unengaged to engages IS a 
charge attack but to get the *2 damage it must
be 3 hexes in a straight line.

Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"