[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: (TFT) +2 DX for pole weapons.???

At 08:05 AM 5/3/04 -0700, Rick Smith wrote:
Going from unengaged to engages IS a
charge attack but to get the *2 damage it must
be 3 hexes in a straight line.

Where does that rule come from? (I don't see it
in the Pole Weapons section of Advanced Melee on
pages 12-13.)

Post to the entire list by writing to tft@brainiac.com.
Unsubscribe by mailing to majordomo@brainiac.com with the message body
"unsubscribe tft"